Fans can now prepare for some summer football and work on their tailgating skills in the process. The dates were announced a few weeks ago. Now you know the times. Get the grill fired up and make sure you have a lot of food on hand, especially if cousin Connie’s invited (the girl can wipe out a buffet and not gain a pound!).

The dates and kickoff times of the 65-game NFL preseason schedule were announced today, beginning with the annual NFL/Hall of Fame Game between the Pittsburgh Steelers and Minnesota Vikings in Canton, Ohio on Sunday night, August 9.
Televised live at 8 p.m. Eastern by NBC, the NFL/Hall of Fame Game is the first of eight national preseason telecasts carried by NFL broadcast partners CBS, ESPN, FOX and NBC that will feature five 2014 playoff teams.

NFL Network will also provide extensive coverage of the NFL preseason, including live game broadcasts in all four weeks of the preseason. NFL Network’s preseason broadcast schedule will be announced in July.

The 2015 preseason schedule was announced on April 9, without dates and times, which now have been confirmed.

The complete 2015 NFL preseason schedule:

2015 NFL PRESEASON SCHEDULE (All Game Times Eastern and Subject to Change)

Sunday, August 9 (NFL/Hall of Fame Game)
Pittsburgh vs. Minnesota at Canton, Ohio, 8 p.m. (NBC)

WEEK 1 – AUGUST 13-17

Thursday, August 13
New Orleans at Baltimore, 7:30 p.m.
New York Jets at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Green Bay at New England, 7:30 p.m.
Washington at Cleveland, 8 p.m.
Miami at Chicago, 8 p.m.
Dallas at San Diego, 10 p.m.

Friday, August 14
Tennessee at ATLANTA, 7 p.m.
Carolina at Buffalo, 7 p.m.
New York Giants at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Jacksonville, 7:30 p.m.
St. Louis at Oakland, 10 p.m.
Denver at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Saturday, August 15
Tampa Bay at Minnesota, 7 p.m.
San Francisco at Houston, 8 p.m.
Kansas City at Arizona, 9 p.m.

Sunday, August 16
Indianapolis at Philadelphia, 1 p.m.

WEEK 2 – AUGUST 20-24

Thursday, August 20
Detroit at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
Buffalo at Cleveland, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, August 21
ATLANTA at New York Jets, 7:30 p.m.
Seattle at Kansas City, 8 p.m.

Saturday, August 22
Miami at Carolina, 7 p.m.
Baltimore at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.
Chicago at Indianapolis, 7:30 p.m.
New England at New Orleans, 7:30 p.m.
Jacksonville at New York Giants, 7:30 p.m.
Denver at Houston, 8 p.m.
Oakland at Minnesota, 8 p.m.
San Diego at Arizona, 10 p.m.

Sunday, August 23
Green Bay at Pittsburgh, 8 p.m.
Dallas at San Francisco, 8 p.m.
St. Louis at Tennessee, 8 p.m. (FOX)

Monday, August 24
Cincinnati at Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

WEEK 3 – AUGUST 27-31

Friday, August 28
New England at Carolina, 7:30 p.m.
Detroit at Jacksonville, 8 p.m. (CBS)
Tennessee at Kansas City, 8 p.m.

Saturday, August 29
ATLANTA at Miami, 7 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Buffalo, 4 p.m.
Minnesota at Dallas, 7 p.m.
New York Jets at New York Giants, 7 p.m.
Cleveland at Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.
Washington at Baltimore, 7:30 p.m.
Chicago at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.
Philadelphia at Green Bay, 8 p.m.
Indianapolis at St. Louis, 8 p.m.
Seattle at San Diego, 8 p.m. (CBS)
San Francisco at Denver, 9 p.m.

Sunday, August 30
Houston at New Orleans, 4 p.m. (FOX)
Arizona at Oakland, 8 p.m. (NBC)

Thursday, September 3
Baltimore at ATLANTA, 7 p.m.
New Orleans at Green Bay, 7 p.m.
Cincinnati at Indianapolis, 7 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Miami, 7 p.m.
Philadelphia at New York Jets, 7 p.m.
Buffalo at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
New York Giants at New England, 7:30 p.m.
Carolina at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.
Jacksonville at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
Cleveland at Chicago, 8 p.m.
Houston at Dallas, 8 p.m.
Kansas City at St. Louis, 8 p.m.
Minnesota at Tennessee, 8 p.m.
Arizona at Denver, 9 p.m.
San Diego at San Francisco, 10 p.m.
Oakland at Seattle, 10 p.m.