Commissioner Roger Goodell announced the schedule of sites, dates and times for the National Football League Wild Card Playoffs on January 7-8 and Divisional Playoffs on January 14-15. (All times Eastern)


Saturday, January 7
AFC: Oakland at Houston, 4:35 p.m. on ESPN with simulcast on ABC
NFC: Detroit at Seattle, 8:15 p.m. on NBC

Sunday, January 8
AFC: Miami at Pittsburgh, 1:05 p.m. on CBS
NFC: New York Giants at Green Bay, 4:40 on FOX


Saturday, January 14
NFC: Seattle/Green Bay/New York Giants at Atlanta, 4:35 p.m. on FOX
AFC: Houston/Oakland/Miami at New England, 8:15 p.m. on CBS

Sunday, January 15
AFC: Pittsburgh/Houston/Oakland at Kansas City, 1:05 p.m. on NBC
NFC: Green Bay/New York Giants/Detroit at Dallas, 4:40 p.m. on FOX

In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild

Card survivor. Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change:

The NFC Championship Game will be on FOX at 3:05 p.m. and the AFC Championship Game will be on CBS at 6:40 p.m. Both games

will be played on Sunday, January 22.

The 2017 Pro Bowl (ESPN, 8:00 PM ET) will be played on Sunday, January 29 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida and

Super Bowl LI will take place on Sunday, February 5 (FOX, 6:30 PM ET), at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas.

Final Playoff Seeding
1. New England (14-2, AFC East Champion)
2. Kansas City (12-4, AFC West Champion)
3. Pittsburgh (11-4, AFC North Champion)
4. Houston (9-7, AFC South Champion)
5. Oakland (12-4, 1st Wild Card)
6. Miami (10-6, 2nd Wild Card)

National Football Conference
1. Dallas (13-3, NFC East champion)
2. Atlanta (11-5, NFC South champion)
3. Seattle (10-5-1, NFC West champion)
4. Green Bay (10-6, NFC North champion)
5. New York Giants (11-5, 1st Wild Card)
6. Detroit (9-7, 2nd Wild Card)