The NFL has confirmed that the International Series game between Detroit and Kansas City on Sunday, November 1 at London’s Wembley Stadium will kick off at 9:30 a.m. Eastern (2:30 p.m. in London).

The league had previously announced that the games in London on Sunday, October 4 between the New York Jets and Miami and Sunday, October 25 between Buffalo and Jacksonville would kick off at 9:30 a.m. Eastern.

The 2015 International Series schedule:
October 4, 2015 – New York Jets vs. Miami, 9:30 a.m. Eastern (2:30 p.m. London)
October 25, 2015 – Buffalo vs. Jacksonville, 9:30 a.m. Eastern (1:30 p.m. United Kingdom)*
November 1, 2015 – Detroit at Kansas City, 9:30 a.m. Eastern (2:30 p.m. London)
*Daylight savings time ends in the UK on Sunday, October 25

Advertisements